Contacts

 2018 Executive Members

PresidentAnne Voutepresident@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
Vice PresidentTerran Gimpelvicepresident@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
SecretarySharon Hillsecretary@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
 TreasurerSharon Hilltreasurer@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
Rehoming
 rehoming@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
NewsletterKerste Vouteeditor@bcexoticbirdsociety.org

Do You Have Questions About Your Birds?

Do you have questions about your birds that you would like answered? We will try to answer your questions or provide information on the care and keeping of the species of birds we are familiar with. While we do not claim to be experts, we will try to give you as much information as they can or put you in touch to someone else who can help. Also, please check out our resources for more information.

 

Medical Question?

Any medical questions please call your veterinarian or refer to our link of recommended veterinarians