Contact Us

Have Questions About Your Bird?

Do you have questions about your bird? We will try to answer your questions or provide information on the care and keeping of the species of birds we are familiar with. While we do not claim to be experts you can contact us on our “Contact Us” form below and we will try to give you as much information as we can or put you in touch with someone else who can help. You Can also check out our resources for more information.

Medical Question?

For any medical questions please call your veterinarian or refer to our link of recommended veterinarians

For Everything Else...

Contact Us

 

2018 Executive Members

PresidentAnne Voutepresident@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
Vice PresidentTerran Gimpelvicepresident@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
SecretarySharon Hillsecretary@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
TreasurerSharon Hilltreasurer@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
Rehoming
 rehoming@bcexoticbirdsociety.org
NewsletterKerste Vouteeditor@bcexoticbirdsociety.org